Entertainment Schedule 2018
Wednesday July 11th, August 8th & August 22nd – Wesley Ochs on Guitar
Wednesday July 18th, August 1st & August 29th – Chris Gillin-Schwartz on Guitar
Every Thursday Night in July & August – Steel Drums
EVERY MONDAY NIGHT in July & August – Trivia 7 – 9
EVERY TUESDAY NIGHT in July & August – Beachcomber Bill 6-9

May 2018

 Friday, May 25

Brandon Ireland Band

 Saturday, May 26

 Juicy

Sunday, May 27

All Tuned Up

Monday, May 28

 Chatter Band (3-7)* $5 cover & no one under 21 on deck

 

June 2018

Saturday, June 16

All Tuned Up (7:30-11:30)

Sunday, June 17

Brandon Ireland Band (2-6)

Saturday, June 23

MoFishbone

 Sunday, June 24

Juicy (2-6)

Friday, June 29

All Tuned Up (7:30-11:30)

Saturday, June 30

Electric Beach

 

July 2018

 Sunday, July 1

Blue Bone (2-6)

 Wednesday, July 4

Chatter Band (3-7)* $5 cover & no one under 21 on deck

 Friday, July 6

Sassfaction

 Saturday, July 7

All Tuned Up

 Sunday, July 8

Juicy (2-6)

 Friday, July 13

All Tuned Up

Saturday, July 14

Brandon Ireland Band

 Sunday, July 15

MoFishbone (2-6)

 Friday, July 20

Juicy

Saturday, July 21

All Tuned Up

Sunday, July 22

Blue Bone (2-6)

Friday, July 27

All Tuned Up

Saturday, July 28

Brandon Ireland Band

Sunday, July 29

Juicy

 

August 2018

 Friday, August 3

MoFishbone

 Saturday, August 4

All Tuned Up

 Sunday, August 5

Blue Bone (2-6)

 Friday, August 10

All Tuned Up

 Saturday, August 11

Juicy

 Sunday, August 12

MoFishbone (2-6)

 Friday, August 17

Brandon Ireland Band

 Saturday, August 18

Juicy

 Sunday, August 19

All Tuned Up (2-6)

 Friday, August 24

Sassfaction

Saturday, August 25

All Tuned Up

Sunday, August 26

Juicy (2-6)

Friday August 31

Brandon Ireland Band

 

September 2018

 Saturday, September 1

Juicy

 Saturday, September 2

All Tuned Up

Monday, September 3

Chatter Band )* $5 cover & no one under 21 on deck

Saturday, September 8

Yasgar’s Farm Band (1-5)