Entertainment Schedule 2016
 

Friday Night and Saturday Night Entertainment 8pm-12pm
Sunday Entertainment 2-6 unless otherwise noted
* Denotes $5.00 Cover Must be over 21

 

May 2016

 Saturday, May 28

Moe Fishbone

 Sunday, May 29

 All Tuned Up (2-6)

Monday, May 30

 Chatter Band (3-7)*

 

June 2016

Saturday, June 18

All Tuned Up
Sunday, June 19

Radio Neon (2 - 6)

Saturday, June 25

All Tuned Up

 Sunday, June 26

Brandon Ireland Band

 

July 2016

 Friday, July 1

 All Tuned Up

 Saturday, July 2

Blue Bone

 Sunday, July 3

Brandon Ireland Band

 Monday, July 4

Chatter Band (3-7)*

 Friday, July 8

Brandon Ireland Band

 Saturday, July 9

Moe Fish Bone

 Sunday, July 10

All Tuned Up

 Friday, July 15

Brandon Ireland Band

Saturday, July 16

Blue Bone

 Sunday, July 17

Radio Neon

 Friday, July 22

All Tuned Up

Saturday, July 23

Moe Fishbone

Sunday, July 24

Perry and Ashley

Friday, July 29

Brandon Ireland Band

Saturday, July 30

All Tuned Up

Sunday, July 31

Radio Neon

 

August 2016

 Friday, August 5

Moe Fishbone

 Saturday, August 6

Brandon Ireland Band

 Sunday, August 7

All Tuned Up

 Friday, August 12

Juicy

 Saturday, August 13

Blue Bone

 Sunday, August 14

Brandon Ireland Band

 Friday, August 19

All Tuned Up

 Saturday, August 20

Brandon Ireland Band

 Sunday, August 21

Radio Neon

 Friday, August 26

Brandon Ireland Band

Saturday, August 27

TBA

Sunday, August 28

Blue Bone (2-6)

 

September 2016

 Friday, September 2

Moe Fishbone

 Saturday, September 3

Brandon Ireland Band

Sunday, September 4

All Tuned Up (2-6)

Monday, September 5

Chatter Band (3-7)*

Saturday, September 10

Yasgar's Farm (2-6)